Surprise Awaits Yuvan Fans Tomorrow


Pyaar Prema Kaadhal helmed by director Elan is bankrolled by Yuvan Shankar Raja starring Harish Kalyan and Raiza in the lead. The romantic comedy is receiving huge positive response since the release of its cheesy and funny trailer.
As announced earlier , the film’s audio launch is happening tomorrow. There are two huge surprise in this regard. First one is the man who is known for his delightful romantic numbers is gearing up for a 12 songs loaded tracklist of Pyaar Prema Kaadhal. Yes , Yuvan has composed 12 songs for his debut production venture.
Another surprise is that , a star studded audio launch is planned that will have huge stars from the industry namely Dhanush , Suriya , Vijay Sethupathy , Sivakarthikeyan and many more.

This film is undoubtedly a breakthrough film for the ex big boss contestants.
Here is the official word from the hero himself , ” Surprise ❤️❤️❤️ #PyaarPremaKaadhal track list is here. First time in the history @thisisysr has given us a 12 track album. Gonna be a high ride for al the music lovers. Stay tuned. Audio from 29th of July”.

This is the first ever time in the career of Yuvan to have composed 12 tracks for a single movie and added to that the director himself has penned lyrics for 5 songs.

Surprise Awaits Yuvan Fans Tomorrow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here